Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tokeya
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great!! I reserved another property but realized that was the wrong property. Call reservation specialist and she took care of my mistake in minutes.
Property
View Property: 4410PC
Elizabeth
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team and great service &courtesy.
Property
Next year will be our destination again!
View Property: 8669LI
Michael
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2748LK
Michael
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very cooperative
Property
First time renting home in Orlando and we were pleasantly surprised how nice it was
View Property: 1464MW
Dorothy
STAPLETON, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
The maintenance man was very friendly and attentive. He reassured me if I had any further problems to feel free to call the office.
Property
The overall stay in this property was wonderful. The house was exactly as advertised online. My family really enjoyed their stay here. The screened outdoor pool and patio area was a hit with the kids and the pool room was also a nice addition to the house.
View Property: 1464MW
Khalilah
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Overall enjoyable stay
View Property: 2801LK
Lisa
Clondalkin, IE
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
They were professional efficient and excellent to deal with
Property
Had a fab time in the property, it was well suited for our needs will definitely book through you guys again
View Property: 2501ML
Jack
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
excellent staff when contacted by phone
Property
very good
View Property: 2606EIB
Jeff
Charlettown, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property
View Property: 9117ECL
HENRY
Panama, PA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property
View Property: 8545LI
Kim
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
View Property: 8671LI
Jim
Unidilla , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy & helpful to work with.
Property
Excellent property....would go back again in a heartbeat....
View Property: 1464MW
Hayley
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 8581LI
Hrabrina
HUNTINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Girls at information desk and check in were very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved the stay, but didn't like loosing $20 in front gate key cards deposit. Night before check out we came back after 10pm and had to check out at 5am. At neither time there was a desk attendant and I'm not happy about the loss of my deposit or the fact we were not told how not to have this happen
View Property: 8657LI
Carolina
Conceicao do para, BR
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
great! Very attentive.
Property
Great stay! We were very happy and satisfied with everything.
View Property: 4749VB
Renee
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Team memebrs are great to work with. Easy to reach.
Property
We enjoy renting with villa4less
View Property: 2773LK
Andrew
Chipley, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property
View Property: 7679SK
Alva
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Reserving the home online was quick and simple.
Property
Home was nicely furnished, clean and spacious.
View Property: 2801LK
Sheree
Awinbaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
No issues; the staff answered all my questions prior to my arrival in a professional manner
Property
View Property: 1464MW
Nechama
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
View Property: 7679SK
Raul
Quito, EC
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
I didnt receive the information about the property until the day I was suppose to arrive to the house.. I put a comment on your site, but didnt receive an answer, so I had to contact someone using the chat, and the person I did chat was very helpful
Property
I had a fun time..
View Property: 3132D
Everette E
., US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property
The place was clean and nicely setup my family and I enjoyed it to the max !!! We must do this again!!!
View Property: 4753VB
Tonya
Garden Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Jeanine was wonderful!!!! She helped me out whenever I needed it.
Property
Our stay was great. We had over 40 people at the houses and they all had a blast! Thanks Villa4less!!!!
View Property: 2802LK
Deloris
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property
View Property: 8572LI
Devaughn
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9117ECL
google-site-verification=bRa-QQH3lTYGo1Jr83xs4Lb5cKIfEyJxz-MkIOt9yqU