Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4410PC
Zion, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1496MVDG
Rockville Centre , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1508MVDG
Rockville Centre , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1528MVDG
Rockville Centre , US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1422MVDG
ST, JOHN`S, CA
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2556ML
Bradley, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2556ML
Brooklin, CA
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 816SC
miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8572LI
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 8671LI
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great!! I reserved another property but realized that was the wrong property. Call reservation specialist and she took care of my mistake in minutes.
Property
View Property: 4410PC
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent team and great service &courtesy.
Property
Next year will be our destination again!
View Property: 8669LI
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2748LK
Coral Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very cooperative
Property
First time renting home in Orlando and we were pleasantly surprised how nice it was
View Property: 1464MW
STAPLETON, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
The maintenance man was very friendly and attentive. He reassured me if I had any further problems to feel free to call the office.
Property
The overall stay in this property was wonderful. The house was exactly as advertised online. My family really enjoyed their stay here. The screened outdoor pool and patio area was a hit with the kids and the pool room was also a nice addition to the house.
View Property: 1464MW
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Overall enjoyable stay
View Property: 2801LK
Clondalkin, IE
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
They were professional efficient and excellent to deal with
Property
Had a fab time in the property, it was well suited for our needs will definitely book through you guys again
View Property: 2501ML
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
excellent staff when contacted by phone
Property
very good
View Property: 2606EIB
Charlettown, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property
View Property: 9117ECL
Panama, PA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property
View Property: 8545LI
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
View Property: 8671LI
Unidilla , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy & helpful to work with.
Property
Excellent property....would go back again in a heartbeat....
View Property: 1464MW
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 8581LI
HUNTINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Girls at information desk and check in were very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved the stay, but didn't like loosing $20 in front gate key cards deposit. Night before check out we came back after 10pm and had to check out at 5am. At neither time there was a desk attendant and I'm not happy about the loss of my deposit or the fact we were not told how not to have this happen
View Property: 8657LI
Conceicao do para, BR
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
great! Very attentive.
Property
Great stay! We were very happy and satisfied with everything.
View Property: 4749VB
google-site-verification=bRa-QQH3lTYGo1Jr83xs4Lb5cKIfEyJxz-MkIOt9yqU