Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Khalilah
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Overall enjoyable stay
View Property: 2801LK
Lisa
Clondalkin, IE
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
They were professional efficient and excellent to deal with
Property
Had a fab time in the property, it was well suited for our needs will definitely book through you guys again
View Property: 2501ML
Jack
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
excellent staff when contacted by phone
Property
very good
View Property: 2606EIB
Jeff
Charlettown, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property
View Property: 9117ECL
HENRY
Panama, PA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property
View Property: 8545LI
Kim
Cobourg, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property
View Property: 8671LI
Jim
Unidilla , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy & helpful to work with.
Property
Excellent property....would go back again in a heartbeat....
View Property: 1464MW
Hayley
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property
View Property: 8581LI
Hrabrina
HUNTINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2017
Property Manager
Girls at information desk and check in were very helpful and friendly
Property
Loved the stay, but didn't like loosing $20 in front gate key cards deposit. Night before check out we came back after 10pm and had to check out at 5am. At neither time there was a desk attendant and I'm not happy about the loss of my deposit or the fact we were not told how not to have this happen
View Property: 8657LI
Carolina
Conceicao do para, BR
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2017
Property Manager
great! Very attentive.
Property
Great stay! We were very happy and satisfied with everything.
View Property: 4749VB
Renee
Mount Pearl, CA
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2016
Property Manager
Team memebrs are great to work with. Easy to reach.
Property
We enjoy renting with villa4less
View Property: 2773LK
Andrew
Chipley, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property
View Property: 7679SK
Alva
Powder Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2016
Property Manager
Reserving the home online was quick and simple.
Property
Home was nicely furnished, clean and spacious.
View Property: 2801LK
Sheree
Awinbaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
No issues; the staff answered all my questions prior to my arrival in a professional manner
Property
View Property: 1464MW
Nechama
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2016
Property
View Property: 7679SK
Raul
Quito, EC
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
I didnt receive the information about the property until the day I was suppose to arrive to the house.. I put a comment on your site, but didnt receive an answer, so I had to contact someone using the chat, and the person I did chat was very helpful
Property
I had a fun time..
View Property: 3132D
Everette E
., US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property
The place was clean and nicely setup my family and I enjoyed it to the max !!! We must do this again!!!
View Property: 4753VB
Tonya
Garden Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Jeanine was wonderful!!!! She helped me out whenever I needed it.
Property
Our stay was great. We had over 40 people at the houses and they all had a blast! Thanks Villa4less!!!!
View Property: 2802LK
Deloris
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property
View Property: 8572LI
Devaughn
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 9117ECL
Latoshia
Carson, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property
View Property: 8667LI
Carlos
., US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property
View Property: 2858OWD
Betty
Youngstown, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
I have been working with your team for the past six years and I have no regrets, everyone is very pleasant and they made sure all my needs were taken care of if any, I would recommend all my friends and family to them.
Property
" OUTSTANDING "
View Property: 8889CP
Edwin
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Whenever I called the office with any inquiry or issue, Jennifer was superb! Always courteous and quick to fix any problem. As I mentioned above, Mike, one of the maintenance guys, was always helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
I would recommend Villa4Less to anyone interested in renting a vacation property. I love the house! It was cleaned, and well kept. Thanks for an outstanding week!
View Property: 8501LI
Xaviera
Hyde Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property
View Property: 816SC
google-site-verification=bRa-QQH3lTYGo1Jr83xs4Lb5cKIfEyJxz-MkIOt9yqU